Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Other Commission
Meeting location: City Hall Annex, Room 227

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2019><<
August 2019
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Aug, 2019

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anthony Beyer  10/1/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 664-7800 tbeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov   Mt. Pleasant Village Hall, 8811 Campus Dr.Mt. PleasantWI53406  
Anthony Bunkelman  10/1/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402  
Cory Mason Mayor5/7/2019 1/1/2021 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Dan Moore  5/7/2019 4/30/2020 262-672-9240     2703 90th StRacineWI53177  
Daryl Lynaugh  5/7/2019 4/30/2020 262 886-5085     2201 90th Street Sturtevant WI 53177     
James Palenick City Administrator9/18/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 619-9111 James.Palenick@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...-Administrator/ 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
James Spangenberg  10/1/2016 10/1/2019 (262) 637-8514     3324 Foxwood RdRacineWI53405  
John Hewitt  4/22/2019 4/22/2020 (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406  
John Tate II Alder5/1/2018 9/30/2019 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Kathy DeMatthew  10/1/2017 10/1/2021 (262) 886-4474 kdematthew@awoakes.com   2908 Chatham St Racine WI 53402RacineWI53402  
Natalia Taft Secretary5/8/2019 4/19/2021 (413) 658-8478 taft.nk@gmail.com   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Robert Lui President10/2/2017 10/1/2020 (262) 681-3900 blui@caledoniawiutility.com   333 4 1/2 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Robert Pucely  4/22/2019 4/22/2020             
Terry McCarthy Vice President5/8/2019 10/1/2021 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405  
Thomas Bunker  10/1/2017 10/1/2020 (262) 634-1773     804 Lathrop AveRacineWI53405  
Thomas Friedel  9/18/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 497-1297 tfriedel@wi.rr.com   1904 Dwight StRacineWI53403