

# **City of Racine**

## **Meeting Minutes - Final**

### **Common Council**

Alderman Jeff Coe Alderman Mollie Jones Alderman John Tate II Alderman Tracey Larrin Alderman Steve Smetana Alderman Sandy Weidner Alderman Raymond DeHahn Alderman Q.A. Shakoor II Alderman Terry McCarthy Alderman Terry McCarthy Alderman Mary Land Alderman Mary Land Alderman Henry Perez Alderman James Morgenroth Alderman Jason Meekma Alderman Melissa Lemke

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

7:00 PM

City Hall, Room 205

#### A. Call To Order

PRESENT: 2 - Jones and Shakoor II

**EXCUSED:** 13 - Coe, Tate II, Larrin, Smetana, Weidner, DeHahn, McCarthy, Glenn, Land, Perez, Morgenroth, Meekma and Lemke

# B. Roll Call: If a quorum is not present, the meeting shall thereupon adjourn.

Due to lack of quorum, no business was conducted.

#### C. Adjourn

Alderman Shakoor II adjourned the meeting at 7:05 PM. The next scheduled meeting of the Council is August 21, 2018.

ATTEST: TARA COOLIDGE ASSISTANT CITY CLERK City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org