

City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 0763-16 Version: B Name: Committee Appointments

Type: Communication Status: Passed

File created: 9/1/2016 In control: Mayor's Office

On agenda: Final action: 9/6/2016

Title: Subject: Communication from Mayor Dickert nominating appointments/reappointments to the following

committeees, boards and/or commissions:

Reappoint Jim Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe Ave. Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for a 1

year term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for a 1 year

term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Jim Spangenberg, 3324 Foxwood Rd. Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for

a 3 year term, ending October 2019.

Reappoint Jim Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe Ave. Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a 1

year term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year

term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Jim Spangenberg, 3324 Foxwood Rd. Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a

3 year term, ending October 2019.

Reappoint Tom Friedel, 1904 Dwight Racine 53403, as an alternate to the Wastewater Commission

for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

Appoint John Crimmings, 3025 Chatham St Racine 53402, to the Redevelopment Authority for a 5

year term, ending October 2021.

Appoint Brian F. O'Connell, AICP, 2326 N Main St Racine 53402, to the Chairman of the Zoning

Board of Review for a 5 year term, ending October 2021.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/6/2016	В	Common Council	Approved	Pass

Subject: Communication from Mayor Dickert nominating appointments/reappointments to the following committeees, boards and/or commissions:

Reappoint Jim Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe Ave. Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

File #: 0763-16, Version: B

Reappoint Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Jim Spangenberg, 3324 Foxwood Rd. Racine 53405, to the Water Works Commission for a 3 year term, ending October 2019.

Reappoint Jim Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe Ave. Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

Reappoint Jim Spangenberg, 3324 Foxwood Rd. Racine 53405, to the Wastewater Commission for a 3 year term, ending October 2019.

Reappoint Tom Friedel, 1904 Dwight Racine 53403, as an alternate to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, ending October 2017.

Appoint John Crimmings, 3025 Chatham St Racine 53402, to the Redevelopment Authority for a 5 year term, ending October 2021.

Appoint Brian F. O'Connell, AICP, 2326 N Main St Racine 53402, to the Chairman of the Zoning Board of Review for a 5 year term, ending October 2021.