

City of Racine

Legislation Details

File #:	380-17	Version:	А	Name:	Committee Appointments			
Туре:	Communicatio	on		Status:	Passed			
File created:	4/26/2017			In control:	Mayor's Office			
On agenda:				Final action:	5/2/2017			
Title:	Subject: Communication from Mayor Dickert nominating appointments/reappointments to the following committees, boards and/or commissions:							
	Appoint Malik Frazier, 1105 Washington Ave Racine 53403, to the Board of Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services for a 3 year term, expiring April 30, 2020. Appoint Christopher Bogan, 3622 Wright Ave Racine 53405, to the Board of Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services for a 3 year term, expiring April 30, 2020. Reappoint Alderman Jason Meekma, 2839 Orchard St Racine 53405, to the Board of Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Jason Meekma, 2839 Orchard St Racine 53405, to the Board of Standards for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman James Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe Racine 53405, to the Affirmative Action/Human Resources Commission for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Dennis Wiser, 2517 Pinehurst Ave Racine 53403, to the City Plan Commission for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Pam Deskins, 116 10th St 53403, to the Landmarks Preservation Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Molie Jones, 1900 Franklin St Racine 53403, to the Landmarks Preservation Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Jeff Coe, 1044 Villa St Racine 53403, to the Civic Center Commission for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Ray DeHahn, 2706 Diane Ave Racine 53403, to the Community Development Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Dennis Wiser, 2517 Pinehurst Ave Racine 53403, to the Community Development Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Bennis Wiser, 2517 Pinehurst Ave Racine 53403, to the Community Development Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Ray DeHahn, 2706 Diane Ave Racine 53404, to the Community Development Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Ason Meekma, 2839 Orchard St Racine 53405, to the Community Development Committee for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018. Reappoint Alderman Tery MacAthy, 317 Wes							

File #: 380-17, Version: A

Appoint Tara McMenamin, 730 Washington Ave Racine 53403, as an alternate to the Board of Review for a 1 year term, expiring June 30, 2018.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/2/2017	А	Common Council	Adopted As Amended:	Pass
5/2/2017	А	Common Council	Amended	Pass