

City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 1031-17 Version: A Name: Committee Appointment

Type: Communication Status: Failed

File created: 10/17/2017 In control: Mayor's Office

On agenda: Final action: 11/7/2017

Title: Subject: Communication from Mayor Wiser nominating appointment and reappointments to the

following Boards, Committees and/or Commissions:

David Brown, 1719 Count Turf Lane, Racine, 53402 to a 5 year term on the Joint Review Board,

expiring 5/1/2022.

Neil Staeck, 601 South Street, Racine, 53402 to a 5 year term on the Joint Review Board, expiring 5/1/2022.

Reappoint Ralph Schwarz, 1525 Howe St MS 160, Racine WI 53403 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Kathleen DeMatthew, 2908 Chatham St, Racine WI 53402 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Ald. Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. James Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe St, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Thomas Bunker, 804 Lathrop Ave, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint James Palenick, 730 Washington Ave, Racine WI 53403 to the Waterworks Commission as Alternate for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. James Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe St, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ralph Schwarz, 1525 Howe St MS 160, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Kathleen DeMatthew, 2908 Chatham St, Racine WI 53402 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint James Palenick, 730 Washington Ave, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission as Alternate 1 for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Thomas Bunker, 804 Lathrop Ave, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Thomas Friedel, 1904 Dwight St, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission as Alternate 2 for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/7/2017	Α	Common Council	Approved	Fail
11/7/2017	Α	Common Council	Adopted As Amended:	Pass

Subject: Communication from Mayor Wiser nominating appointment and reappointments to the following Boards, Committees and/or Commissions:

File #: 1031-17, Version: A

David Brown, 1719 Count Turf Lane, Racine, 53402 to a 5 year term on the Joint Review Board, expiring 5/1/2022.

Neil Staeck, 601 South Street, Racine, 53402 to a 5 year term on the Joint Review Board, expiring 5/1/2022.

Reappoint Ralph Schwarz, 1525 Howe St MS 160, Racine WI 53403 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Kathleen DeMatthew, 2908 Chatham St, Racine WI 53402 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Ald. Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. James Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe St, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Thomas Bunker, 804 Lathrop Ave, Racine WI 53405 to the Waterworks Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint James Palenick, 730 Washington Ave, Racine WI 53403 to the Waterworks Commission as Alternate for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. Terry McCarthy, 317 West Blvd, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ald. James Morgenroth, 1500 Monroe St, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Ralph Schwarz, 1525 Howe St MS 160, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Kathleen DeMatthew, 2908 Chatham St, Racine WI 53402 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint James Palenick, 730 Washington Ave, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission as Alternate 1 for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.

Reappoint Thomas Bunker, 804 Lathrop Ave, Racine WI 53405 to the Wastewater Commission for a 4 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2021.

Reappoint Thomas Friedel, 1904 Dwight St, Racine WI 53403 to the Wastewater Commission as Alternate 2 for a 1 year term, expiring Oct. 1,2018.