

City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

Legislation Details

File #: Res.0336-18 Version: A Name: Authorized List of Public Depositories for the City

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 11/7/2018 In control: City Attorney's Office

On agenda: 11/7/2018 Final action: 11/7/2018

Title: Authorized List of Public Depositories for the City

Resolved, that the issuance of a resolution listing the following institutions as Public Depositories is

approved by the Common Council of the City of Racine:

Associated Bank

BMO Harris Bank (Bank of Montreal)

Community State Bank Hometown Bank, Ltd,

Johnson Bank

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Morgan Stanley Smith Barney, LLC

North Shore Bank

RBC Wealth Management (A Division of RBC Capital Markets, LLC.)

State of Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool (LGIP)

TCF Bank

Town Bank (A Wintrust Community Bank)

Tri City National Bank

US Bank (Depository for Dana Investment Advisors)

Fiscal Note: Under Wis Stat 34.05(1) and the City's Investment Policy, the Common Council of the City of Racine shall, by resolution, designate public depositories to be used for the deposit of all public

monies received by the City Treasurer.

Sponsors: Q.A. Shakoor II

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/7/2018	Α	Common Council	Approved as Presented	Pass