

City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 0289-21 Version: A Name:

Type: Communication Status: Passed

File created: 4/15/2021 In control: Mayor's Office

On agenda: Final action: 4/20/2021

Title: Subject: Communication sponsored by Mayor Mason appointing the following:

Carmen Lassiter Ayers to the Affirmative Action and Human Rights Committee expiring April 30, 2024

Dasheika Kidd to the Affirmative Action and Human Rights Committee expiring April 30, 2024

Jim Poplawski to the Harbor Commission expiring April 30, 2024

Novella Velasquez to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 30, 2024

Vevlon Days-Kimmons to the Due Process Board expiring May 15, 2023

Jeffrey Thomas to the Community Development Authority expiring April 30, 2025 Alder Lemke to the Board of Health in the position of Alder expiring April 30, 2023

Alder Jung to the Transit Commission expiring April 17, 2023

David Younk to the Sex Offender Residency Board expiring April 30, 2024 Alder Jung to Planning Heritage and Design Board expiring April 30, 2024 Keith Hemmig to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 30, 2024

William Martin in the position of Chair for the Community Development Authority, Chair Delegation

expiring April 30, 2022

Mohammed Raafiullah to Board of Health expiring April 30, 2023

Alder Jones to Transit Commission expiring April 30, 2024

Jen Adamski in the position of Vice Chair for the Community Development Authority, Chair

Designation expiring April 30, 2022

Alder Jung in the position of Chair for the Transit Committee, Chair Designation expiring April 30,

2022

Alder Lemke to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 17, 2022

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/20/2021	Α	Common Council	Approved	Pass

Subject: Communication sponsored by Mayor Mason appointing the following:

Carmen Lassiter Ayers to the Affirmative Action and Human Rights Committee expiring April 30, 2024 Dasheika Kidd to the Affirmative Action and Human Rights Committee expiring April 30, 2024 Jim Poplawski to the Harbor Commission expiring April 30, 2024

Novella Velasquez to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 30, 2024

Vevlon Days-Kimmons to the Due Process Board expiring May 15, 2023

Jeffrey Thomas to the Community Development Authority expiring April 30, 2025

Alder Lemke to the Board of Health in the position of Alder expiring April 30, 2023

Alder Jung to the Transit Commission expiring April 17, 2023

David Younk to the Sex Offender Residency Board expiring April 30, 2024

Alder Jung to Planning Heritage and Design Board expiring April 30, 2024

File #: 0289-21, Version: A

Keith Hemmig to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 30, 2024

William Martin in the position of Chair for the Community Development Authority, Chair Delegation expiring April 30, 2022

Mohammed Raafiullah to Board of Health expiring April 30, 2023

Alder Jones to Transit Commission expiring April 30, 2024

Jen Adamski in the position of Vice Chair for the Community Development Authority, Chair Designation expiring April 30, 2022

Alder Jung in the position of Chair for the Transit Committee, Chair Designation expiring April 30, 2022

Alder Lemke to Parks Recreation and Cultural Services expiring April 17, 2022