

City of Racine

City Hall 730 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53403 www.cityofracine.org

Legislation Text

File #: 247-17, Version: A

Subject: ELECTION REPORT FOR THE SPRING ELECTION HELD ON APRIL 4, 2017.

STATE OF WISCONSIN)
) SS
COUNTY OF RACINE)

Resolved, that the following named persons be and they are hereby declared elected to the office of Alderperson for the City of Racine for the ensuing term of two years.

JEFF COE FIRST DISTRICT

JOHN TATE II THIRD DISTRICT

STEVE SMETANA FIFTH DISTRICT

RAY DEHAHN SEVENTH DISTRICT

TERRANCE MCCARTHY NINTH DISTRICT

MARY LAND ELEVENTH DISTRICT

JIM MORGENROTH THIRTEENTH DISTRICT

MELISSA LEMKE FIFTEENTH DISTRICT

THESE ARE UNOFFICIAL RESULTS - SEE ATTACHED LIST TO LEGISTAR FILE FOR BREAKDOWN BY DISTRICT AND WARD

Dated this 5th day of April 2017

Janice M. Johnson-Martin City Clerk