

Legislation Text

File #: 439-17, Version: A

Subject: Communication from Mayor Dickert nominating appointments/reappointments to the following committees, boards and or commissions:

Appoint John Tate, 2044 Kinzie Ave Racine 53405, to the Community Development Committee for a 3 year term, expiring May 1, 2020.

Appoint Laurie Kell, 4000 Maryland Ave Racine 53405, to the Traffic Commission for a 3 term, expiring May 1, 2020.

Appoint Eric Hillery, 3739 St. Andrew's Blvd Racine 53405, to the Community Development Committee for a 3 year term, expiring May 1, 2020.

Appoint Christina Hefel, 900 College Ave Racine 53403, to the City Plan Commission for a 3 year term, expiring May 1, 2020.

Appoint Alderman John Tate, 2044 Kinzie Ave Racine 53405, to the Affirmative Action Human Resources Commission for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018.

Reappoint Alderman Mary Land, 2211 Hayes Ave Racine 53405, to the Board of Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018.

Reappoint Adrienne Moore, 630 Sixth St Racine, 53403 to the Affirmative Action Human Resources Commission for a 3 year term, expiring May 1, 2020.

Reappoint Alderman Ray DeHahn, 2706 Diane Ave, 53404 to the Affirmative Action Human Resources Commission for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018.

Reappoint Alderman Mary Land, 2211 Hayes Ave Racine 53405, to the Loan Board of Review for a 1 year term, expiring May 1, 2018.