

Legislation Text

File #: Res.0336-18, Version: A

Alderman Shakoor

Authorized List of Public Depositories for the City

Resolved, that the issuance of a resolution listing the following institutions as Public Depositories is approved by the Common Council of the City of Racine:

Associated Bank BMO Harris Bank (Bank of Montreal) Community State Bank Hometown Bank, Ltd, Johnson Bank JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Morgan Stanley Smith Barney, LLC North Shore Bank RBC Wealth Management (A Division of RBC Capital Markets, LLC.) State of Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool (LGIP) TCF Bank Town Bank (A Wintrust Community Bank) Tri City National Bank US Bank (Depository for Dana Investment Advisors)

<u>Fiscal Note</u>: Under Wis Stat 34.05(1) and the City's Investment Policy, the Common Council of the City of Racine shall, by resolution, designate public depositories to be used for the deposit of all public monies received by the City Treasurer.