

Legislation Text

File #: 0705-20, Version: A

Subject: Communication sponsored by Mayor Mason appointing the following:

Alder Horton to the Board of Health with a term ending April 19, 2022

Barbara Farrar to the Affirmative Action and Human Resource Commission with a term ending April 30, 2023

Stacey Sheppard to the Water/Wastewater Commission with a term ending September 30, 2024 Lynn Monroe to the Harbor Commission- County Appointment for a term ending April 30, 2023 Shannon Powell as an Alternate on the Wastewater Commission for a term ending September 30, 2021

Vevlon Days-Kimmons to the Due Process Board for a term ending May 18, 2021 Alder Meekma as the Alder to the Due Process Board for a term ending April 18, 2022 Wayne Marik to the Due Process Board for a term ending May 16, 2022

Janet Gill Hernandez to the Due Process Board for a term ending May 16, 2022