Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2019><<
March 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Common Council Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Carrie Glenn Alder
10th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 989-9082 carrie.glenn@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 3333 Drexel AveRacineWI53403  
Henry Perez Alder
12th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
James Morgenroth Alder
13th District
4/16/2013 4/15/2019 (262) 664-1133 James.Morgenroth@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/13-District/ 1500 Monroe AveRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alder
14th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder
1st District
4/16/2013 4/15/2019 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
John Tate II Alder
3rd District
4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (414) 378-7710 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Mary Land Alder
11th District
4/21/2015 4/15/2019 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Maurice Horton Alder11/20/2018 4/15/2019   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Lemke Alder
15th District
4/21/2015 4/15/2019 (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Mollie Jones Alder
2nd District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Q.A. Shakoor II Alder
8th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 637-5421 Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/08-District/ 1516 West 6th StRacineWI53404  
Sandy Weidner Alder
6th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 638-9501 Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/06-District/ 2310 Thor AveRacineWI53405  
Steve Smetana Alder
5th District
4/21/2015 4/15/2019 (262) 681-0593 Steve.Smetana@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/05-District/ 426 Romayne AveRacineWI53402  
Terry McCarthy Alder
9th District
4/16/2013 4/15/2019 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405  
Tracey Larrin Alder
4th District
4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 633-9466 tracey.larrin@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/04-District/ 1228 N Wisconsin StRacineWI53402