Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2020><<
August 2020
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Aug, 2020

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Carrie Glenn Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (262) 989-9082 carrie.glenn@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 3333 Drexel AveRacineWI53403  
Edwin Santiago Jr Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   edwin.santiagojr@cityofracine.org         
Henry Perez Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Jeffrey Peterson Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   jeffrey.peterson@cityofracine.org         
Jennifer Levie Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021             
John Tate II Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Marcus West Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   marcus.west@cityofracine.org         
Mary Land Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Maurice Horton Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Lemke Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Mollie Jones Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (413) 658-8478 taft.nk@gmail.com   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Trevor Jung Alder4/16/2019 4/19/2021 (262) 721-6400 trevorjung@gmail.com   2827 Wright AveRacineWI53405