Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 127.
Person Name PhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZip
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 127.
Abey Kurvuvilla (262) 595-2105 abeykuruvilla@gmail.com   1518 Spring Valley DrRacineWI53405
Ahmad Qawi (262) 898-4763 aqawi@ymcaracine.org   1823 College AveRacineWI53403
Alice Peterson (262) 637-3707 alicepete@gmail.com   115 Indiana StRacineWI53405
Amy Connolly (262) 636-9151 amy.connolly@cityofracine.org http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Angelina Cruz           
Anthony Bunkelman (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402
Armintta Franklin (262) 721-8286 Aafranklin15@gmail.com   2828 Chicory RdRacineWI53403
Bane Thomey (262) 564-3098     3520 30th AveKenoshaWI53144
Barbara Farrar           
Bernice Moore           
Betty Brown           
Betty Larsen           
Brian F. O'Connell (262) 637-1032 stonebarn@hotmail.com   2326 N Main StRacineWI53402
Bud Eastman           
Carmen Lassiter Ayers       2100 Kearney AveRacineWI53403
Carolyn Moskonas (262) 632-0234     1606 Lathrop AveRacineWI53405
Charles Helm (262) 497-7656 Chelm62@gmail.com   2814 Charles StRacineWI53402
Chealsea Powell           
Christina Hefel (646) 584-2290 hefel.chris@gmail.com   900 College AveRacineWI53403
CJ Rouse           
Claude Lois           
Cory Mason (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Damian Evans   djevans@gmail.com   2415 21st ST WI53403
Daryl Lynaugh 262 886-5085     2201 90th Street Sturtevant WI 53177   
Dasheika Kidd           
David Brown (262) 636-9148   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
David Younk          
Dennis Wiser (262) 554-6918 Dennis.Wiser@cityofracine.org   2517 Pinehurst AveRacineWI53403
Devin Sutherland (262) 634-6002     413 Main StreetRacineWI53403
Don Nielsen           
Edwin Santiago Jr   edwin.santiagojr@cityofracine.org       
Ernest Ni'A (262) 632-1650     403 N. Memorial DrRacineWI53404
Everett McKinney           
Francisco Martinez (262) 681-9016 francisco.martinez@rusd.org   6607 Whitewater StRacineWi53402
Freda Barkley       1641 Deane BlvdRacineWI53405
Heather Godley (262) 456-1102 heather.godley@rusd.org   5331 Millbank RdGreendaleWI53129
Henry Perez (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405
Jamie McClendon           
Janet Gill-Hernandez           
Jason Meekma (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405
Jeff Coe (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403
Jeffrey Peterson   jeffrey.peterson@cityofracine.org       
Jeffrey Thomas           
Jen Adamski (262) 221-8204 jentorreswi@gmail.com   2122 Carmel AveRacineWI53405
Jerrold Klinkosh           
Jim Poplawski           
Jim Kozina (262) 632-3085     400 Kewaunee St Racine, WI 53402RacineWI53402
John Berge       1529 Crabapple DrRacineWI53405
John Brennan (262) 687-8183 john.brennan@ascension.org   3824 Lighthouse Dr. RacineWI53402
John Campion           
John Crimmings (262) 681-1957 jcrimmings@firstweber.com   3025 Chatham StRacineWI53402
John Engel           
John Hewitt (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406
John Rooney (262) 636-9121 john.rooney@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
John Tate II (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405
Karri Hemmig           
Keiko Skow (262) 995-5865 kieko.snow@racinelibrary.info   1526 Holmes AveRacineWI53403
Keith Haas (262) 636-9434     800 Center StRacineWI53403
Keith Hemmig           
Kelly Heckel 262-3582424 kheckel@racinelegal.com   2825 Erie StreetRacineWI53402
Ken Carrier-Duncan (262) 637-1022     1609 Holmes Avenue Racine, WI 53405   
Ken Plaski (262) 636-9101   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Kevin Coey           
Laura Martinez (262) 359-1887     800 Wisconsin AveRacineWI53403
Linda O'Connell (262) 6371032 duczman@ameritech.net   2326 N Main StRacineWI53402
Lt. Chuck Weitzel           
Lynn Debilzen           
Marcia Fernholz (262) 636-9101   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Marcus West   marcus.west@cityofracine.org       
Maria Morales (262) 898-9322 vocesderacine@sbcglobal.net   952 N. Memorial Dr. Racine, WI 53404RacineWI53404
Mark Zlever (262) 564-3098 zlevorm@gtc.edu   3520 30th AveKenoshaWI53144
Mary Land (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405
Mary Pucci           
Marybeth Zuhlke           
Matthew Rejc 262-636-947 matthewrejc@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Maurice Horton   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Melissa Kaprelian           
Melissa Lemke (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402
Michele Caskey (262) 554-6599 mmcaskey@prodigy.net   3334 Pleasant LnRacineWI53405
Mohammed Rafiullah (262) 639-3350     3001 Michigan BlvdRacineWI53402
Mollie Jones (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403
Natalia Taft 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405
Natalie Chulew (262) 880-6822 natom@wi.rr.com   2615 N Main StRacine WI53402
Nhu Arn (262) 636-9447 nhu.arn@cityofracine.org   730 Washignton AveRacineWI53403
Novella Velasquez (262) 902-8154 novellav@gmail.com   1649 Holmes AveRacineWI53405
O. Keith Fair           
Olivia Alcorta (262) 488-7900 oliveolye2003@yahoo.com   3717 Republic AveRacineWI53405
Paul Vornholt           
Preneice Love           
Rachel Westergren       1408 College Ave Racine WI 53403RacineWI53403
Rashanda Cainion (262) 636-9599 rashanda.cainion@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Richard Christensen (262) 637-6100 info@ARCArchitecturalGroup.com   720 S Marquette StRacineWI53403
Rick Hennig           
Robert Anderson (262) 631-1790 robertanderson@wi.rr.com   1638 S. Main St Racine, WI 53403RacineWI53403
Robert Hartmann           
Robert Lui (262) 681-3900 blui@caledoniawiutility.com   333 4 1/2 Mile RdRacineWI53402
Robert Turner           
Roy Carter (262) 914-2663 pastorteachercarter@yahoo.com   1637 Kentucky StRacineWI53405
Ruth Johnson           
Sam Peete (262) 752-8498 samuelpeete1@gmail.com   2501 Kearny AveRacineWI53403