Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 164.
Person Name PhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZip
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 164.
Abey Kurvuvilla (262) 595-2105 abeykuruvilla@gmail.com   1518 Spring Valley DrRacineWI53405
Adrienne Moore (262) 902-1660 adriennemoore6@gmail.com   420 Sixth StRacineWI53403
Al Guetzlaff (262) 554-8359 cannondale16@gmail.com   3821 Alden CtRacineWI53405
Alexandra Tillmann (262) 636-3706 alexandra.tillmann@goracine.org   730 Wisconsin AveRacineWI53403
Alice Peterson (262) 637-3707 alicepete@gmail.com   115 Indiana StRacineWI53405
Amy Connolly (262) 636-9151 amy.connolly@cityofracine.org http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Amy Schaal (262) 619-1115 amyschaal@gmail.com   847 College AveRacineWI53403
Angelina Cruz (262) 664-1818 angelinamcruz@gmail.com   720 S Marquette St #302RacineWI53403
Anna Clementi (262) 595-2498     1523 Chatham StRacineWI53402
Anna LeGath (262) 989-2404 annacl@sbcglobal.net   1423 Hickory WayRacineWI53405
Anthony Beyer (262) 664-7800 tbeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov   Mt. Pleasant Village Hall, 8811 Campus Dr.Mt. PleasantWI53406
Anthony Bunkelman (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402
Armintta Franklin (262) 721-8286 Aafranklin15@gmail.com   2828 Chicory RdRacineWI53403
Bane Thomey (262) 564-3098     3520 30th AveKenoshaWI53144
Bernice Moore           
Betty Larsen           
Brian O’Connell     http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Brian O'Connell1 (262) 637-1032 stonebarn@hotmail.com   2326 N Main StRacineWI53402
Carl Hubbard       1306 Hayes AveRacineWI53405
Carmen Lassiter Ayers       2100 Kearney AveRacineWI53403
Carolyn Moskonas (262) 632-0234     1606 Lathrop AveRacineWI53405
Carrie Glenn (262) 989-9082 carrie.glenn@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 3333 Drexel AveRacineWI53403
Charles French (262) 636-9256 charlie.french@cityofracine.org   1412 N. Wisconsin StreetRacineWI53402
Charles Helm (262) 497-7656 Chelm62@gmail.com   2814 Charles StRacineWI53402
Christina Hefel (646) 584-2290 hefel.chris@gmail.com   900 College AveRacineWI53403
Christina Mueller (262) 833-8774 christina.mueller@racinecounty.com   1618 Morton AveRacineWI53403
Christopher Bogan (262) 288-1413 christopherc.bogan@gmail.com   3622 Wright AveRacineWI53405
Cory Mason (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Dale Armbruster (262) 632-4165     823 Blaine AveRacineWI53405
Dave Blank (262) 498-0784 dave@realracine.com   13105 Durand AveRacineWI53177
David Brown (262) 636-9148   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
David J. Hazen       RUSD, 3109 Mt. Pleasant St 2220 Northwestern Ave Racine WI 53404RacineWI53404
David Younk          
Dawn Imberi (262) 636-9272 dawn.imberi@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Dennis Wiser (262) 554-6918 Dennis.Wiser@cityofracine.org   2517 Pinehurst AveRacineWI53403
Devin Sutherland (262) 634-6002     413 Main StreetRacineWI53403
Don Schumacher (262) 619-1119 dschumacher4@wi.rr.com   304 16th StRacineWI53403
Doug Nicholson       1534 College AveRacineWI53403
Dwayne Olsen (262) 632-3982 dwayne-olsen@wi.rr.com   5118 Kinzie AveRacineWI53406
Eric Hillery (262) 989-3362 Eric.hillery@yahoo.com   3739 St Andrews BlvdRacineWI53405
Ernest Ni'A (262) 632-1650     403 N. Memorial DrRacineWI53404
Fabi Maldonado       1625 Grand AveRacineWI53403
Francisco Martinez (262) 681-9016 francisco.martinez@rusd.org   6607 Whitewater StRacineWi53402
Frank Jarosz (262) 634-6180 fpjarosz@gmail.com   725 Perry AveRacineWI53406
Gary Anderson (262) 994-3952 piperoftheglen@sbcglobal.net   1536 Wolff StRacineWI53402
George Matson (262) 634-6011 george1947@yahoo.com   3919 Vista DrRacineWI53405
Gregory Helding (262) 637-3614 Gregory.Helding@gmail.com   2001 Thurston AveRacineWI53403
Heather Godley (262) 456-1102 heather.godley@rusd.org   5331 Millbank RdGreendaleWI53129
Henry Perez (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405
J. Mark Freeman (262) 995-4863 episcopalelevation@gmail.com   1612 Thurston AveRacineWI53405
James DeMatthew (262) 681-9740 jdematthew@yahoo.com   2908 Chatham StRacineWI53402
James Morgenroth (262) 664-1133 James.Morgenroth@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/13-District/ 1500 Monroe AveRacineWI53405
James O'Hagan 815-600-6319 james-library@e-ohagan.com   1230 MonroeRacineWI53403
James Palenick (262) 619-9111 James.Palenick@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...-Administrator/ 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
James Rooney (262) 637-7822     1500 Michigan BlvdRacineWI53402
James Spangenberg (262) 637-8514     3324 Foxwood RdRacineWI53405
Janet Gill-Hernandez           
Jason Eckman (321) 223-2440 eckmanj@sturtevant-wi.gov   8317 Camelot TraceSturtevantWI53177
Jason Meekma (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405
Jeff Coe (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403
Jeffery Van Koningsveld (262) 994-5393 jeffibew@hotmail.com   3324 Foxwood RdRacineWI53405
Jen Adamski (262) 221-8204 jentorreswi@gmail.com   2122 Carmel AveRacineWI53405
Jessica Diaz           
Jim Fiene (262) 633-2747 kahili@tds.net   2315 Illinois StRacineWI53405
Jim Kozina (262) 632-3085     400 Kewaunee St Racine, WI 53402RacineWI53402
John Berge       1529 Crabapple DrRacineWI53405
John Brennan (262) 687-8183 john.brennan@ascension.org   3824 Lighthouse Dr. RacineWI53402
John Crimmings (262) 681-1957 jcrimmings@firstweber.com   3025 Chatham StRacineWI53402
John Engel           
John Hewitt (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406
John J. McAuliffe       406 4th StRacineWI53403
John Monefeldt (262) 298-2287 monefeldtj@yahoo.com   932 Russet StRacineWI53405
John Tate II (414) 378-7710 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405
Joseph Mandala (262) 681-0492 jmandala@wi.rr.com   1818 Dartmoor DrRacineWI53406
Julie Nelson       2520 James Blvd.RacineWI53403
Karri Hemmig 262-456-6367 hemmigk@gmail.com   1824 Wisconsin AveRacineWI53403
Kathy DeMatthew (262) 886-4474 kdematthew@awoakes.com   2908 Chatham St Racine WI 53402RacineWI53402
Keiko Skow (262) 995-5865 kieko.snow@racinelibrary.info   1526 Holmes AveRacineWI53403
Keith Haas (262) 636-9434     800 Center StRacineWI53403
Keith Hemmig (262) 456-6367 hemmig@att.net   1824 Wisconsin AveRacineWI53403
Keith Rogers (262) 497-8195     1520 Kearney AveRacineWI53405
Ken Carrier-Duncan (262) 637-1022     1609 Holmes Avenue Racine, WI 53405   
Ken Plaski (262) 636-9101   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Kristen Kaprelian (262) 902-2220 kristenkaprelian@gmail.com   421 Blaine AveRacineWI53405
Kristine Reisdorf (262) 639-2040 kris@milaegers.com   645 Tower CirRacineWI53405
Laura Martinez (262) 359-1887     800 Wisconsin AveRacineWI53403
Linda O'Connell (262) 6371032 duczman@ameritech.net   2326 N Main StRacineWI53402
Linda Yackley (262) 639-9129 lindamy@wi.rr.com   311 Wolf StRacineWI53402
Lt. Chuck Weitzel           
Lynn Monroe (262) 619-3085     333 Lake Ave #602RacineWI53403
Malik Frazier (262) 865-0219 malikfrazier04@gmail.com   1105 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Marcia Fernholz (262) 636-9101   http://www.cityofracine.org 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403
Maria Morales (262) 898-9322 vocesderacine@sbcglobal.net   952 N. Memorial Dr. Racine, WI 53404RacineWI53404
Marie Craig (262) 634-3964 andmarie@me.com   4414 Westway AvenueRacineWI53405
Mario Martinez (262) 770-1506 mario@marzins.com   1553 Holmes AveRacineWI53405
Mark Kowbel       918 Florence AveRacineWI53402
Mark Zlevor (262) 564-3098 zlevorm@gtc.edu   3520 30th AveKenoshaWI53144
Marvin Austin   legacyaustin1@gmail.com   34 Harborview Dr.RacineWI53403
Mary Land (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405
Mary Wyant       465 Melvin AveRacineWI53402