Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2022><<
October 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Oct, 2022

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Alicia Jarrett Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024             
Amanda Paffrath Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024             
Cory Sebastian Alder10/4/2022 4/17/2023             
Henry Perez Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Jeffrey Peterson Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024   jeffrey.peterson@cityofracine.org         
John Tate II Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Marcus West Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024   marcus.west@cityofracine.org         
Mary Land Alder9/6/2022 4/17/2023 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Maurice Horton Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Kaprelian Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023             
Mollie Jones Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Sam Peete Alder4/19/2022 4/15/2024   samuel.peete@cityofracine.org   2501 Kearny AveRacineWI53403  
Terry McCarthy Alder4/19/2022 4/17/2023 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405