Ricine Banner
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Council Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Alicia Jarrett Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026             
Cory Sebastian Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025             
David Maack Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026             
Henry Perez Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Mary Land Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Maurice Horton Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Kaprelian Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025             
Mollie Jones Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Olivia Turquoise-Davis Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025             
Renee Kelly Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025             
Sam Peete Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026   samuel.peete@cityofracine.org   2501 Kearny AveRacineWI53403  
Sandy Weidner Alder4/16/2024 4/20/2026 (262) 638-9501 Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/06-District/ 2310 Thor AveRacineWI53405  
Terry McCarthy Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405