Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideo
     
10/19/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtual
Public Comment Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_l6StuyoDSBiZVedAVqzN5g
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available
10/19/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Virtual
Special Meeting Budget Address
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available
10/14/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtual
Special Common Council Public Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Do4lz3s8RZ6oD2cDbh8iPQ
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Not available
10/5/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtual
Public Comment Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tEjFu5UTS729-VrNRCJJMQ
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Common Council 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Public Comment Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tEjFu5UTS729-VrNRCJJMQ
Common Council 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Common Council Public Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Do4lz3s8RZ6oD2cDbh8iPQ
Common Council 6:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting Budget Address
Common Council 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Public Comment Registration Link: https://cityofracine-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_l6StuyoDSBiZVedAVqzN5g
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
CJ Rouse Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023             
Edwin Santiago Jr Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   edwin.santiagojr@cityofracine.org         
Henry Perez Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Jeffrey Peterson Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   jeffrey.peterson@cityofracine.org         
John Tate II Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Marcus West Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022   marcus.west@cityofracine.org         
Maurice Horton Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Kaprelian Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023             
Melissa Lemke Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Mollie Jones Alder4/21/2020 4/18/2022 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft Alder4/20/2021 4/17/2023 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Sam Peete Alder12/1/2020 4/18/2022   samuel.peete@cityofracine.org   2501 Kearny AveRacineWI53403  
Terry McCarthy  9/21/2021 4/18/2022 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405