Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Nov, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Carrie Glenn Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 989-9082 carrie.glenn@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 3333 Drexel AveRacineWI53403  
Henry Perez Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
James Morgenroth Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 664-1133 James.Morgenroth@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/13-District/ 1500 Monroe AveRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
John Tate II Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (414) 378-7710 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Mary Land Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Melissa Lemke Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Mollie Jones Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Q.A. Shakoor II Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 637-5421 Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/08-District/ 1516 West 6th StRacineWI53404  
Sandy Weidner Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 638-9501 Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/06-District/ 2310 Thor AveRacineWI53405  
Steve Smetana Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 681-0593 Steve.Smetana@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/05-District/ 426 Romayne AveRacineWI53402  
Terry McCarthy Alderman4/18/2017 4/15/2019 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405  
Tracey Larrin Alderman4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 633-9466 tracey.larrin@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/04-District/ 1228 N Wisconsin StRacineWI53402