Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2019><<
September 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Carrie Glenn Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 989-9082 carrie.glenn@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 3333 Drexel AveRacineWI53403  
Henry Perez Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Jennifer Levie Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020             
John Tate II Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Mary Land Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (262) 989-8195 mary.land@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/11-District/ 2211 Hayes AveRacineWI53405  
Maurice Horton Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Lemke Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (262) 994-8934 melissa.lemke@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/15-District/ 815 3 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Mollie Jones Alder4/17/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (413) 658-8478 taft.nk@gmail.com   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Q.A. Shakoor II Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 637-5421 Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/08-District/ 1516 West 6th StRacineWI53404  
Sandy Weidner Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 638-9501 Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/06-District/ 2310 Thor AveRacineWI53405  
Tracey Larrin Alder4/17/2018 4/20/2020 (262) 633-9466 tracey.larrin@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/04-District/ 1228 N Wisconsin StRacineWI53402  
Trevor Jung Alder4/17/2019 4/21/2020 (262) 721-6400 trevorjung@gmail.com   2827 Wright AveRacineWI53405