Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2022><<
September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Sep, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Alicia Jarrett  4/19/2022 4/15/2024             
Amanda Paffrath  4/19/2022 4/15/2024             
Henry Perez  4/19/2022 4/15/2024 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe  4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
Jeffrey Peterson  4/19/2022 4/15/2024   jeffrey.peterson@cityofracine.org         
John Tate II  4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Marcus West  4/19/2022 4/15/2024   marcus.west@cityofracine.org         
Maurice Horton  4/20/2021 4/17/2023   maurice.horton@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Melissa Kaprelian  4/20/2021 4/17/2023             
Mollie Jones  4/19/2022 4/15/2024 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft  4/20/2022 4/17/2023 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Sam Peete  4/19/2022 4/15/2024   samuel.peete@cityofracine.org   2501 Kearny AveRacineWI53403  
Terry McCarthy  4/20/2021 4/17/2023 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405