Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Other Commission
Meeting location: City Hall Annex, Room 227

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Nov, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anthony Beyer  10/1/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 664-7800 tbeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov   Mt. Pleasant Village Hall, 8811 Campus Dr.Mt. PleasantWI53406  
Anthony Bunkelman  10/1/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402  
Cory Mason Mayor11/8/2017 4/30/2019 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
James Palenick City Administrator9/18/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 619-9111 James.Palenick@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...-Administrator/ 730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
James Spangenberg  10/1/2016 10/1/2019 (262) 637-8514     3324 Foxwood RdRacineWI53405  
Jason Eckman  4/19/2017 4/30/2019 (321) 223-2440 eckmanj@sturtevant-wi.gov   8317 Camelot TraceSturtevantWI53177  
John Hewitt  4/23/2018 4/22/2019 (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406  
John Tate II Alderman5/1/2018 9/30/2019 (414) 378-7710 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Joseph Mandala  4/1/2016 4/1/2020 (262) 681-0492 jmandala@wi.rr.com   1818 Dartmoor DrRacineWI53406  
Kathy DeMatthew  10/1/2017 10/1/2021 (262) 886-4474 kdematthew@awoakes.com   2908 Chatham St Racine WI 53402RacineWI53402  
Mike Rosenbaum  4/19/2017 4/30/2019 (242) 424-1992 rosenbaumm@sturtevant-wi.gov   2325 90th StSturtevantWI53177  
Natalia Taft Secretary6/6/2018 10/1/2021 (413) 658-8478 taft.nk@gmail.com   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405  
Robert Lui President10/2/2017 10/1/2020 (262) 681-3900 blui@caledoniawiutility.com   333 4 1/2 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Terry McCarthy Vice President5/1/2018 9/30/2019 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405  
Thomas Bunker  10/1/2017 10/1/2020 (262) 634-1773     804 Lathrop AveRacineWI53405  
Thomas Friedel  9/18/2018 10/1/2019 (262) 497-1297 tfriedel@wi.rr.com   1904 Dwight StRacineWI53403