Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Other Commission
Meeting location: City Hall Annex, Room 227

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anthony Bunkelman  10/1/2021 9/30/2022 (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402  
Claude Lois  12/15/2020 10/1/2024             
Cory Mason Mayor11/8/2017 12/31/2025 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Dean Rosenberg  
Sturtevant Rep
6/3/2021 9/30/2023       217 6th StreetRacineWI53403  
Jerrold Klinkosh  10/20/2020 10/1/2022             
John Hewitt  5/12/2020 10/1/2024 (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406  
John Tate II  9/21/2021 9/30/2022 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Matthew Rejc  2/8/2021 9/30/2023 262-636-947 matthewrejc@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Natalia Taft President9/21/2021 9/30/2022 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Paul Vornholt Alternate9/21/2021 9/30/2022             
Robert Lui  10/1/2020 10/1/2023 (262) 681-3900 blui@caledoniawiutility.com   333 4 1/2 Mile RdRacineWI53402  
Shannon Powell  1/19/2021 9/30/2022       730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Stacy Sheppard  10/20/2020 9/30/2024             
Trevor Jung President10/19/2021 9/30/2022 (262) 721-6400 trevorjung@gmail.com   2827 Wright AveRacineWI53405 Cory Mason