Ricine Banner
Body Name:
select
Type: Other Commission
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 207 A/B

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anthony Beyer Alternate
Mt. Pleasant
10/1/2023 9/30/2026 (262) 664-7800 tbeyer@mtpleasantwi.gov   Mt. Pleasant Village Hall, 8811 Campus Dr.Mt. PleasantWI53406 Cory Mason
Anthony Bunkelman  
Caledonia Commissioner
10/1/2023 9/30/2026 (262) 835-6416 abunkelman@caledoniawi.com   5043 Chester LnRacineWI53402 Cory Mason
Claude Lois  12/15/2020 9/30/2024             
Cory Mason Mayor11/8/2017 12/31/2025 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Jack Feiner Alternate5/14/2024 5/31/2025            Cory Mason
Jens Jorgenson  4/16/2024 9/30/2027            Cory Mason
John Hewitt  5/12/2020 9/30/2024 (262) 554-6785 jhewitt@mtpleasantwi.gov   8811 Campus DrMt. PleasantWI53406  
John Tate II Vice President4/18/2023 9/30/2026 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Kevin Salb  
Commissioner
5/14/2024 5/31/2025            Cory Mason
Mollie Jones Alder4/16/2024 4/14/2025 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403 Cory Mason
Natalia Taft President4/18/2023 9/30/2027 414-234-5225 natalia.taft@cityofracine.org   1301 Cleveland AveRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Stacy Sheppard  10/20/2020 9/30/2024             
Terry McCarthy Alder4/18/2023 4/14/2025 (262) 770-7390 Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/09-District/ 317 West BlvdRacineWI53405 Cory Mason