Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2019><<
March 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2019

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anna Clementi  12/1/2011 4/30/2020 (262) 595-2498     1523 Chatham StRacineWI53402  
Armintta Franklin  7/13/2018 7/13/2021 (262) 721-8286 Aafranklin15@gmail.com   2828 Chicory RdRacineWI53403  
Charles Helm  7/13/2018 7/13/2021 (262) 497-7656 Chelm62@gmail.com   2814 Charles StRacineWI53402  
Cory Mason Mayor11/8/2017 4/30/2019 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Eric Hillery  5/16/2017 5/1/2020 (262) 989-3362 Eric.hillery@yahoo.com   3739 St Andrews BlvdRacineWI53405  
Henry Perez Alder5/15/2018 4/30/2019 (305) 989-6147 Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/12-District/ 1017 Kentucky StRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Jason Meekma Alder5/15/2018 4/30/2019 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405 Cory Mason
Jeff Coe Alder5/15/2018 4/30/2019 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403 Cory Mason
John Tate II Alder5/15/2018 4/30/2019 (414) 378-7710 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Maria Morales  5/15/2018 4/30/2021 (262) 898-9322 vocesderacine@sbcglobal.net   952 N. Memorial Dr. Racine, WI 53404RacineWI53404 Cory Mason
Mollie Jones Alder5/15/2018 4/30/2019 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403 Cory Mason
Q.A. Shakoor II Alder5/1/2018 4/30/2019 (262) 637-5421 Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/08-District/ 1516 West 6th StRacineWI53404  
Sharon Campbell  11/5/2013 4/30/2020       725 FlorenceRacineWI53402  
Teresa McMorris  6/5/2018 6/5/2021 (262) 412-8286 mc-morris@matc.edu   4013 13th StRacineWI53403  
Victor Frasher  10/24/2016 4/30/2019 (262) 884-6630 victorf@ecu.com   414 Augusta StreetRacineWI53402 John Dickert
Mayor, chrm; Pres/Council, Chrm of Standg Coms, one ald at large & one (rotated yrly) Dir City Develop; 3 dept heads & 5 electors w/spec interests (may serve 2 consec years)