Ricine Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: City Hall, Room 205

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2019><<
October 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Oct, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mailWeb SiteAddressCityStateZipAppointed By
Anna Clementi  12/1/2011 4/30/2020 (262) 595-2498     1523 Chatham StRacineWI53402  
Armintta Franklin  7/13/2018 7/13/2021 (262) 721-8286 Aafranklin15@gmail.com   2828 Chicory RdRacineWI53403  
Charles Helm  7/13/2018 7/13/2021 (262) 497-7656 Chelm62@gmail.com   2814 Charles StRacineWI53402  
Cory Mason Mayor5/7/2019 4/17/2023 (262) 636-9111 cory.mason@cityofracine.org   730 Washington AveRacineWI53403  
Eric Hillery  5/16/2017 5/1/2020 (262) 989-3362 Eric.hillery@yahoo.com   3739 St Andrews BlvdRacineWI53405  
Jason Meekma Alder5/7/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 488-4694 Jason.Meekma@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/10-District/ 2839 Orchard StRacineWI53405  
Jeff Coe Alder5/7/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 637-0531 jeff.coe@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/01-District/ 1044 Vila StRacineWI53403  
John Tate II Alder5/7/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 770-5183 John.TateII@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/03-District/ 2044 Kinzie AveRacineWI53405  
Maria Morales  5/15/2018 4/30/2021 (262) 898-9322 vocesderacine@sbcglobal.net   952 N. Memorial Dr. Racine, WI 53404RacineWI53404 Cory Mason
Mollie Jones Alder5/7/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 634 2971 Mollie.Jones@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/02-District/ 1900 Franklin StRacineWI53403  
Q.A. Shakoor II Alder5/7/2019 4/20/2020 (262) 637-5421 Q.A.Shakoor@cityofracine.org http://cityofra...ts/08-District/ 1516 West 6th StRacineWI53404  
Sharon Campbell  11/5/2013 4/30/2020       725 FlorenceRacineWI53402  
Teresa McMorris  6/5/2018 6/5/2021 (262) 412-8286 mc-morris@matc.edu   4013 13th StRacineWI53403  
Mayor, chrm; Pres/Council, Chrm of Standg Coms, one ald at large & one (rotated yrly) Dir City Develop; 3 dept heads & 5 electors w/spec interests (may serve 2 consec years)